We’ve assembled an outstanding team of experienced professionals, so whatever your legal needs, you can count on DeFur Voran to have the right people on hand.

Learn more about our people below or contact us today.


Elizabeth A. Bell
Legal Assistant to James R. Williams & Mediation Legal Assistant to Steven D. Murphy and James R. Williams
ebell@defur.com

Denise T. Bland
Receptionist & Administrative Clerk
dbland@defur.com

Susie E. Cloyd
Collections Legal Assistant & Marketing Assistant
scloyd@defur.com

Christina E. Griner
Administrative Assistant
cgriner@defur.com

Peggy E. Harding
Legal Assistant to James P. Borgmann, David R. Brock, Maura J. Hoff, Jacob D. O'Conner, and Nicholas M. Tokar
pharding@defur.com

Ryan T. Harding
Financial Administrative Assistant
rharding@defur.com

Kim S. Hawley
Legal Assistant to Matthew L. Kelsey and Scott E. Shockley
khawley@defur.com

Julie A. Kirklin
Receptionist & Legal Assistant to Gregory A. Huffman, Jonathan D. Madison, and Steven D. Murphy
jkirklin@defur.com

Jeff A. Martin
Chief Operating Officer
jmartin@defur.com

Tracy O. Osborne, CPA
Director, Fiduciary Tax Services, LLC
tosborne@defur.com

Dillon G. Rees
Assistant, Fiduciary Tax Services, LLC
drees@defur.com

Barbara A. Ward
Financial Manager
bward@defur.com

Jennifer A. Bruce
Paralegal & Manager of Medicaid Services
jbruce@defur.com

David E. Chalfie
Legal Assistant to Gregory J. Cagnassola, Michael D. Wilhelm, and David A. Shelton
dchalfie@defur.com

Nicole R. Coons
Legal Assistant & Paralegal to Robert S. Daniels, Daniel G. Kerns, Chase Patterson, and David A. Shelton
ncoons@defur.com

Tina A. Hicks
Legal Assistant to Robert D. Emmerson and Katherine Slisz
thicks@defur.com

Sylvia D. Hutchinson
Receptionist
shutchinson@defur.com

Chrisella Parrish
Legal Assistant to Nicholas C. Nizamoff and John M. Stuckey
cparrish@defur.com

Madison M. Scott
Legal Assistant to Daniel G. Kerns, William H. Lutz, Chase M. Patterson, and Michael D. Wilhelm
mscott@defur.com

Tomi L. Wilmot
Paralegal and Legal Assistant to Jarryd F. Anglin, Mary Beth Duggal, and Paul T. Fulkerson
twilmot@defur.com

Mary M. Gaier
Director, Immigration Law Services
mgaier@defur.com

Suzanne M. Clase
Senior Immigration Case Manager, DACA, and Family Practices
sclase@defur.com

Jennifer A. Pratt
Senior Immigration Case Manager, Waivers, and VAWA Practices
jpratt@defur.com

Marlene Salinas
Bilingual Immigration Case Manager, Employment, Family, and VAWA Practices
msalinas@defur.com

Ondina Schrunder
Bilingual Administrative Legal Assistant
oschrunder@defur.com

Erika M. Sifuentes
Bilingual Senior Immigration Case Manager, Immigration Visas, and Family Practices
esifuentes@defur.com

Marilyn Biehl
Legal Assistant to James E. Millikan
mbiehl@defur.com

Sherry Steele
Accounting Assistant
ssteele@defur.com